Minnesota Association of 
County Probation Officers 

PRESIDENT

Jason Anderson

Itasca County Probation

115 NE 5th St

Grand Rapids, MN 55774

218 360 0336

president@macpo.net


Communication Chair

Devin Petersen

Pine County Probation

635 Northridge Dr. NW, Suite 290

Pine City, MN 55063

320-591-1549

communication@macpo.net


Communication Vice-Chair

Michelle Pramman

Wright County Court Services

3700 Braddock Ave N.E.

Suite 1300

Buffalo, MN 55313

763 684 4514


PAST PRESIDENT

Jim Schneider

Cass County Probation

P.O. Box 3000

Walker, MN 56484

218-547-7212

pastpresident@macpo.net


Membership Chair

Danni Bristol

Jackson County Court Services

PO Box 177

Jackson, MN 56143

W: 507-847-5660

membership@macpo.net


PRESIDENT ELECT

Michael Schommer

Ottertail County Probation

121 W Junius Ave

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

218 998 8508

Training & Education Chair

Michelle Nistler

Cass County Probation

PO Box 300

Walker, MN 3000

218-547-7421

trainingandeducation@macpo.net


Training & Education Vice-Chair

Jill Ferretti

Brown County Probation

1 South State St

New Ulm, MN 56073

507-233-6620


SECRETARY

Michelle Sellner

Pine County Probation

635 Northridge Dr. NW, Suite 290

Pine City, MN 55063

320-591-1553

Legislative Chair

Margaret Munson

Wright County Court Services

3700 Braddock Ave N.E.

Suite 1300

Buffalo, MN 55313

legislative@macpo.net


TREASURER

Alex Hirman

Wright County Court Services

10 - 2nd Street NW, Room 402

Buffalo, MN 55313

763-682-7314

CPO Director Chair

Jim Schneider

Cass County Probation

P.O. Box 3000

Walker, MN 56484

218-547-7212

pastpresident@macpo.net


Member at Large

Steve King

Mower County Correctional Services

201 2nd Ave NE

Suite 2

Austin, MN 55912

507 437 9453

stevek@co.mower.mn.us

Member at Large

Eric Johnson

Carver County Court Services

604 East 4th St

Chaska, MN 55318

952-361-1460

ejohnson@co.carver.mn.us




MCA Liaison

Mark Groves

651-318-9275

mark.groves@state.mn.us


© 2014 Minnesota Association of County Probation Officers. All Rights Reserved.  Contact MACPO at MACPO@MACPO.net.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software