Minnesota Association of 
County Probation Officers 

66 Free Congratulations Clipart - Cliparting.com

Congratulations to our 2022 MACPO Award Winners!!

Margaret Munson,

Wright County Court Services

Mindy O'Brien,

Northwest MN Juvenile Center

Rhonda VanSchoonhoven,

Goodhue County Court Services

Coltin Schmidt,

Wabasha County Probation

Michelle Nistler,

Cass County Probation

Chris Papesh,

Isanti County Probation

Melanie Lupkes,

Western Probation Services

Al Reker

Excellence in Corrections

Outstanding Performance

Rookie Agent of the Year

MACPO Superior Service

Evidence Based Practices Trainer/Coach/Practitioner


© 2014 Minnesota Association of County Probation Officers. All Rights Reserved.  Contact MACPO at MACPO@MACPO.net.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software